NSW subclass 489 – end March update

A total of 19 occupations across 3 regional areas have been added to the New South Wales State Sponsorship list since the last update. These occupations belong to the Skilled Regional (Provisional) subclass 489 visa which requires nomination.

The majority of these new occupations are located in the Riverina area of New South Wales which is located in the States south-west.

New inclusions (since last update)

Orana (Central Northern NSW)

Northern Inland (regional NSW)

Riverina (South West NSW)

A complete updated list can be found on our website.